Thank you for supporting first-rate medical education.

View Event Gallery


Saturday, December 12, 2015
350 Supporters in attendance

Winterfest Celebrates Exceptional Teachers

The Conrad New York provided a stylish setting to celebrate NYU School of Medicine ’s 2015 Teachers of the Year on December 12, 2015. Hundreds of the School’s attending physicians and fellows stepped out in fashion to recognize this year’s winners, including Kevin Felner, MD, Margaret Horlick, MD, Michael Janijigian, MD, Charles Okamura, MD, and David Schwartz, MD. Attendees and honorees mingled and enjoyed dinner, cocktails, and music. 

Gala Chairs: Residency Program Directors & Chief Residents and Steven B. Abramson, MD

Honorees: Kevin Felner, MD; Margaret Horlick, MD; Michael Janijigian, MD; Charles Okamura, MD; and David Schwartz, MD


Couldn't make it?

Give to Winterfest.

Make a Gift